Creating values
in the platform economy

Stay competitive with digital strategies
and collaborative business models.
Today, value creation takes place in networked, collaborative business ecosystems. As your partner in digital change, we will show you how you can capitalize on your potential in the platform economy. Within our expertise network, we offer knowledge transfer, strategy development and transformation support.
Executive Education

In workshops and trainings we provide a deeper understanding of the digital economy as well as methods for the development of innovative products.

Current workshops

Digital Advisory

We transfer the strengths of our customers into the digital age and co-create new strategies and customer-centric business models with them.

Advisory toolbox

Coaching und Interim

For your digital success, we also take control, if necessary, into the implementation, but staying always in the interim mandate or team building.

Roles and methods

Promised.

The focus of our engagement is the systematic development of your digital competence, your competitiveness and success in digital business. Independence and transparency are an indispensable prerequisite for this mission. Your business should benefit from our twenty years of experience in building digital products and businesses.

Our mission.

We ensure that digitization is achieved with practical measures in the company. Both customer experience, processes and business models are adapted to the new circumstances in co-creation manner with the customer.

Our approach.

In addition to digital expertise and experience, a combination of a strategic approach and a competence for pragmatic solutions are essential for unusual situations. Digitization must be managed both strategically and operationally. We stand for that.

Our services.

We make sure you get digital. The first step is a check on the digital maturity of your company, afterwards digital fields of action are identified and your digital roadmap is implemented.

Digital weiterkommen.

Strategien und Geschäftsmodelle für
Ihren Erfolg in der Plattformökonomie.
Seit über fünfzehn Jahren begleite ich Unternehmen beim Digitalen Wandel. Mein Ziel ist es, dass Sie digital weiterkommen und Ihre digitalen Potentiale nutzen.
Digitalberatung

Wir übertragen die Stärken unserer Kunden in das digitale Zeitalter und entwickeln mit Ihnen neue Strategien und kundenzentrierte Geschäftsmodelle.

Beratungs-Toolbox

Coaching und Interim

Für Ihren digitalen Erfolg gehen wir bei Bedarf auch steuernd in die Umsetzung, jedoch zeitlich immer begrenzt im Interim-Mandat oder zum Team-Aufbau.

Rollen und Methoden

Executive Education

In Workshops und Trainings vermitteln wir ein tieferes Verständnis für die digitale Wirtschaft sowie Methoden zur Entwicklung von innovativen Produkten.

Aktuelle Workshops

Versprochen.

Im Mittelpunkt unserer Zusammenarbeit steht der systematische Aufbau Ihrer Digitalkompetenz und Steigerung Ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Erfolg im digitalen Geschäft. Unabhängigkeit und Transparenz in der Beratung sind für mich dafür unabdingbare Voraussetzungen. Profitieren Sie von zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung im Aufbau digitaler Produkte und Geschäftsfelder.

Unser Auftrag

Wir sorgen dafür, dass die Digitalisierung mit praktischen Maßnahmen in den Unternehmen ankommt. Sowohl Kundenerlebnis, als auch Prozesse und Geschäftsmodell werden gemeinsam mit dem Kunden auf die neuen Umstände angepasst.

Unser Ansatz

Neben digitalem Spezialwissen und Erfahrung sind strategisches Vorgehen und pragmatische Lösungskompetenz für ungewohnte Situationen unabdingbar. Digitalisierung muss sowohl strategisch als auch operativ geführt werden. Dafür stehen wir.

Unsere Leistung

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie digital weiterkommen. Am Anfang steht ein Check des digitalen Reifegrades Ihres Unternehmens, danach werden digitale Handlungsfelder identifiziert und Ihre digitale Roadmap umgesetzt.